Skip to content

    Join Pacific Admission on:

    • Print
    return to Admission

    Apply to graduate programs

    Request information on graduate programs

    CONTACT US

    Office of Admission
    209.946.2211
    admission@pacific.edu
    Knoles Hall 1st Floor

    3601 Pacific Avenue
    Office of Admission
    Stockton, California 95211

    Introducing the Admission Staff

    As we work with you throughout the admission process, we welcome your questions and look forward to learning more about you. Make sure to learn more about each of us to get some tips for visiting Stockton.

    Chris KrzakChris Krzak
    Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Admission
    ckrzak@pacific.edu

    Jerred ThompsonJerred Thompson
    Associate Director of Operations, Data, and Analysis
    jthompson1@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Jerred...

    Kathleen WilliamsKathleen Williams
    Associate Director of Recruitment
    kwilliams1@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Kathleen...

    Candice AdamsCandice Adams
    Assistant Director of Admission
    cadams2@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Candice...

    Kathleen CrispKathleen Crisp
    Assistant Director of Admission
    kcrisp@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Kathleen...

    Michael DalyMichael Daly
    Assistant Director of Admission
    mdaly@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Michael...

    Keith SanpeiKeith Sanpei
    Assistant Director of Admission
    ksanpei@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Keith...

    Katie UhlhornKatie Uhlhorn
    Assistant Director of Admission
    kuhlhorn@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Katie...

    Andrew MerendaAndrew Merenda
    Admission Counselor
    amerenda@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Andrew...