Skip to content
  • Print
return to Library

CONTACT US

University of the Pacific Library
209.946.2431

University Library
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211

Ask Us

Online Chat 

CHAT NOW


Available 24/7! Ask brief
research and library policy questions.

Drop-In Help 

Monday - Friday: 9AM - 5PM

Get quick research support with no appointment needed!

Ask for a librarian at the Circulation Desk.

In-Depth Research                 Consultation

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Schedule a research
consultation with a subject librarian to discuss your
research or assignment.

Email

Email your question to eref@pacific.edu or one of the subject librarians listed below.
Phone

Call us at 209.946.2431

 Academic Support Librarians

Nicole Grady | 209.646.2404 | ngrady@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

History, Communication, Food Studies

Nicole Grady

__________________________________________________________________

Robin Imhof  | 209.946.2544 | rimhof@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

English, Film Studies, Gender Studies, Modern Language and Literature, Philosophy, Religious & Classical Studies, Visual Arts

Robin Imhof

__________________________________________________________________

Michael Ladisch | 209.932.3188 | mladisch@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Data Analytics, Engineering, Math, Physics, Geological & Environmental Sciences  

Michael Ladisch

__________________________________________________________________

Michelle Maloney | 209.946.3171 | mmaloney@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Education, Ethnic Studies, Psychology, Health, Exercise & Sport Sciences, Sociology

Michelle Maloney

__________________________________________________________________

Mickel Paris | 209.946.3207 | mparis@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Audiology, Dentistry, Dental Hygiene, Pharmacy, Physical Therapy, Physician Assistant, Speech Language Pathology

Mickel Paris


__________________________________________________________________

Jack Schroeder | 209.946.2087 | jschroeder@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Business & Economics, International Studies, Law, Political Science

Jack Schroeder

__________________________________________________________________

Veronica A. Wells | 209.946.2570 | vwells@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Music, Theatre Arts

Veronica A. Wells

__________________________________________________________________

Mike Wurtz | 209.946.3105 | mwurtz@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

History 

Mike Wurtz